Smart Measurements for Smart Industries – Humidity Measurement in Industrial Applications

Smart Measurements for Smart Industries – Humidity Measurement in Industrial Applications
Industrial Measurements
Life Science
Science & Sensing Technologies
Sustainability
10 AM EST

Join this live webinar to get practical examples of measuring humidity in different industrial applications. The webinar is for anyone interested in industrial humidity measurements, applications, or learning how long-term measurement investments can have a significant impact on creating sustainable processes and practices.

Key Take-Aways

  • See a refresher on humidity theory fundamentals
  • Learn about megatrends and preparing for the future
  • Discover how humidity can be measured in several applications
  • Ask questions about humidity measurement

The webinar takes place at 10 AM Eastern Standard Time (5 PM Helsinki, 3 PM London) and lasts 1 hour. The webinar is free of charge.

Read more and register here