Incontraci

sett. 27 2022
Two time zones
Growing tomatoes in a greenhouse

Monitoring of CO2 in food and beverage industry

This Webinar "Monitoring of CO2 in food and beverage industry for more sustainable and efficient food production, storage, and logistics" is held in two different time zones: Helsinki 10AM / Singapore 3PM / Melbourne 5PM New York 10AM / Paris 4PM / Helsinki 5PM Carbon dioxide (CO2) is produced by...
Scopri di più
ott. 18 2022
16:00 CET / 11AM ET
Addressing humidity issues in biogas production

Addressing humidity issues in biogas production

What kind of a role does humidity play in the production of biogas and biomethane? A concern, a problem, or a necessity? Learn all about it in an expert webinar of high practical value to all biogas & biomethane producers.
Scopri di più
ott. 19 2022
16:00 CET / 10 AM ET
Synthetic

Synthetic esters in online DGA

An expert webinar on the unique properties, benefits and challenges of synthetic esters for power transformer condition monitoring and especially online DGA monitoring.
Scopri di più