Conózcanos

mayo. 18 2022
10 AM EDT, 5 PM EEST
Webinar on Qualifying Temperature Controlled Chambers and Validating for CGMP

Controlled temperature chambers: Qualification, mapping & monitoring

Two industry experts bring combined experience of over four decades in qualification, mapping, and monitoring to discuss best practices for controlled-temperature chambers in GxP applications. We welcome your questions in advance and will leave time during the webinar for Q&A.
Lee mas
mayo. 31 2022
16:00 CET
Robot in a tomato greenhouse

Webcast: the future of food

Can food production help alleviate the climate crisis? Will vertical and urban farming change our landscape? Could vat-grown meat make food crises a thing of the past? What will we eat on Mars? Join us for an intensively visionary panel discussion on 31 May 2022.
Lee mas
jun. 02 2022
4:30 PM Helsinki

Smarter city tech: Plug in weather and air quality awareness

Join our next webinar to find out how cities can use existing and new smart tech to collect valuable weather and air quality insights. Use the data to help make your community more breathable, optimize traffic flow and increase well-being for everyone.
Lee mas
jun. 07 2022
4PM Paris; 10AM New York
Vaisala Indigo520

Vaisala HMT330 vs Indigo ecosystem - what to choose and why?

Vaisala has been a pioneer in industrial humidity measurements since the 1970s. One of the latest innovations is our new Indigo ecosystem which offers very convenient and flexible solutions to any industrial needs. In this 40-minute webinar, you will learn about the key benefits and differences...
Lee mas
agosto. 25 2022
4PM Paris, 10AM New York

How to measure outdoor humidity in HVAC applications

Humidity measurements are used in many control strategies to reduce energy consumption in building automation and control systems. What difference does the selection and installation of outdoor humidity sensors cause in HVAC applications?
Lee mas