Benefits of a modern cloud solution for temperature and humidity monitoring

Logger in a museum corridor
Buildings and Indoor Air Quality
Two time zones

Welcome to the webinar on the Benefits of a modern cloud solution for temperature and humidity monitoring.

Your organization might need to monitor humidity and temperature for many reasons, from preserving perishables to timing the installation of flooring on new concrete floors or protecting the health and well-being of employees and visitors.

We, at Vaisala, can provide the most stable, reliable and accurate measurements – with our unique HUMICAP® humidity and temperature probes.

What’s more, the real-time measurement data can now be saved and stored in the cloud which can be accessed from any location with any portable device such as a laptop, cell phone, or tablet. It also allows you to grant viewer access to the data to your customers, ensuring transparency and building reliable customer relationships.

Join the webinar to learn about the technical features of Vaisala Jade Smart Cloud that make it user-friendly and provide peace of mind, such as the robust long-range radio connectivity, easy scalability, regular automatic firmware updates, etc. 

With the Jade Smart Cloud, the measurement data is available in one place, and the benefits of it are manifold, for example, in these applications:

  • museums
  • warehouses
  • construction and renovation
  • indoor condition monitoring
  • R&D laboratories 


The webinar will be held in two time zones. Sign up for the time zone that suits you better.

9 AM Paris / 4 PM Singapore / 7 PM Melbourne

10 AM New York / 3 PM London / 4 PM Paris

 

Please fill in this form to register to the webinar held at 9 AM Paris / 4 PM Singapore / 7 PM Melbourne

See our Privacy Policy for more details.
You can modify your preference settings or unsubscribe at any time here

Please fill in this form to register to the webinar held at 10 AM New York / 3 PM London / 4 PM Paris

See our Privacy Policy for more details.
You can modify your preference settings or unsubscribe at any time here
Jarno Mitjonen, Software Product Manager

Webinar presenter

Jarno Mitjonen

Product manager for CMS

Jarno Mitjonen is the Product Manager for Continuous Monitoring Systems (CMS) at Vaisala Industrial Measurements. He is focusing on cloud solutions for industrial applications. Jarno has over 20 years of experience in creating digital solutions including software and hardware to help customers solve their problems in the field of building automation & monitoring, energy management, and security systems.